Loading... Please wait...

Sign up for new release & sale info!

Patti LaBelle - Gems - CD

  • Patti LaBelle - Gems - CD

Product Description

Artist: Patti LaBelle

Title: Gems

Made in the USA in 1994.


1. I'm in Love
2. All This Love
3. The Right Kind of Lover
4. This Word Is All
5. Too Good to Be Through
6. I Never Stopped Loving You
7. Stay in My Corner
8. If I Didn't Have You
9. I Can't Tell My Heart What to Do
10. Time Will Tell
11. Our World
12. Come as You Are



Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Patti LaBelle - Gems - CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...