Loading... Please wait...

Sign up for new release & sale info!

Patti LaBelle - When A Woman Loves - CD

  • Patti LaBelle - When A Woman Loves

Product Description

Artist: Patti LaBelle

Title: When A Woman Loves

Made in the USA in 2000.


1. The Kitchen
2. When a Woman Loves
3. Make Tonight Beautiful
4. If I Was a River
5. Why Do We Hurt Each Other
6. Too Many Tears, Too Many Times
7. Call Me Gone
8. Time Will
9. Tell Where It Hurts
10. I'll Still Love You More
11. Love Will Lead You Back
12. When a Woman Loves (Reprise)

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Patti LaBelle - When A Woman Loves - CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...