Loading... Please wait...

Sign up for new release & sale info!

Brian Eno - Here Come The Warm Jets -

  • Image 1
Expected release date is 4th Aug 2017. Note: track listing and release date are subject to change.

Product Description

Artist:  Brian Eno

Title:  Here Come The Warm Jets


2017 Half Speed Mastered 2 x 180G LP 45rpm reissue of the former Roxy Music keyboard wizard's debut solo LP.



1 Needles In The Camel's Eye 3:10
2 The Paw Paw Negro Blowtorch 3:05
3 Baby's On Fire 5:19
4 Cindy Tells Me 3:25
5 Driving Me Backwards 5:12
6 On Some Faraway Beach 4:36
7 Blank Frank 3:37
8 Dead Finks Don't Talk 4:19
9 Some Of Them Are Old 5:11
10 Here Come the Warm Jets 4:04

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Brian Eno - Here Come The Warm Jets - to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...