Loading... Please wait...

Sign up for new release & sale info!

Cars - Panorama (2LP Expanded Edition)

  • Image 1

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Expected release date is 28th Jul 2017. Note: track listing and release date are subject to change.

Product Description

Artist: Cars

Title: Panorama

2017 Remastered 2LP 180gram Expanded Edition of The Cars third album.




1 Panorama (Remastered)
2 Touch and Go (Remastered)
3 Gimme Some Slack (Remastered)
4 Don't Tell Me No (Remastered)
5 Getting Through (Remastered)
6 Misfit Kid (Remastered)
7 Down Boys (Remastered)
8 You Wear Those Eyes (Remastered)
9 Running To You (Remastered)
10 Up And Down (Remastered)
11 Shooting For You
12 Be My Baby (Previously Unreleased)
13 The Edge (Previously Unreleased)
14 Don't Go To Pieces (B-side of "Don't Tell Me No" & "Gimme Some Slack")




Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Cars - Panorama (2LP Expanded Edition) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...