Loading... Please wait...

Sign up for new release & sale info!

Cher - Living Proof - CD

  • Image 1

Product Description

   Artist: Cher

   Title: Living Proof

   Made in 2001.

   1. The Music's No Good Without You   
   2. Alive Again 
   3. Song For The Lonely
   4. Different Kind Of Love Song  
   5. Rain Rain  
   6. Love So High   
   7. Body To Body, Heart To Heart
   8. Love Is a Lonely Place Without You   
   9. Real Love   
   10. Love One Another  
   11. You Take It All  
   12. When The Money's Gone  



Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Cher - Living Proof - CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...