Loading... Please wait...

Sign up for new release & sale info!

Florida Atlantic University Artists - Compowlation Vol. 3 -CD

  • Florida Atlantic University Artists -Compowlation Vol. 3 - cd

Product Description

Artist:Florida Atlantic University Artists

Title: Compowlation Vol. 3

Made in the USA in 2013. 


Disc One:

Red Album:

  1. Pathétique - Bottles 
  2. Emerson - The World and All Its Loose Ends 
  3. Phantomine - Invisible Hand 
  4. Raggy Monster - Because Of His 
  5. Tickets To A Blimp - Independence,Mo
  6. Erica Morgan - Just Like Hollywood
  7. Spred The Dub - Be Free
  8. Grace Kimmel - All Day Man 
  9. Thieves Are Watching - My Side 
  10. Austin Mann - Till Death Do Us Part 
  11. Chris Aiello - Who needs Originality?

Disc Two:

Blue Album:

  1. Anthony Vincent - Just Had Tonight
  2. Sean Dough Feat.Ilana Armida - Change Your Mood 
  3. Porshia J. - That's How You Love Me
  4. Youngin Da SP Feat. Ty Swasey - It Feel Right
  5. Reid Santiago Feat. Anthony Vincent - (Clooney) Far From An Angel 
  6. Lotus Hill Feat. Ilana Armida - Choice of Words
  7. Juice - Get to Know You 
  8.  Sopheye - Nu Moon Dance
  9. Morgan Lovelace & Lee Ackred - Stranger in the Dark


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Florida Atlantic University Artists - Compowlation Vol. 3 -CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...