Loading... Please wait...

Sign up for new release & sale info!

Frank Zappa - Crux Of The BIscuit - CD

  • Image 1

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Expected release date is July 15, 2016. Note: track listing and release date are subject to change.

Product Description

Artist:  Frank Zappa

Title:   Crux Of The Biscuit


Made In The USA 2016  Vinyl LP



1. Cosmik Debris
2. Uncle Remus (Mix Outtake)
3. Down In De Dew (Alternate Mix)
4. Apostrophe (Mix Outtake)
5. The Story Of Don t Eat The Yellow Snow/St. Alphonzo s Pancake Breakfast
6. Don't Eat The Yellow Snow/St.Alphonzo's Pancake Breakfast (Live)
7. Excentrifugal Forz (Mix Outtake)
8. Energy Frontier (Take 4)
9. Energy Frontier (Take 6 with OD s)
10. Energy Frontier (Bridge)
11. Cosmik Debris (Basic Tracks - Take 3)
12. Don t Eat The Yellow Snow (Basic Tracks - Alternate Take)
13. Nanook Rubs It (Basic Tracks - Outtake)
14. Nanook Rubs It (Session Outtake)
15. Frank's Last Words

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Frank Zappa - Crux Of The BIscuit - CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...