Loading... Please wait...

Sign up for new release & sale info!

Katy Perry - Prism - CD

  • Katy Perry  - Prism - CD

Product Description

Artist: Katy Perry

Title: Prism 

Made in the USA in 2013.


1. Roar
2. Legendary Lovers
3. Birthday
4. Walking on Air
5. Unconditionally
6. Dark Horse (feat. Juicy J)
7. This Is How We Do
8. International Smile
9. Ghost
10. Love Me
11. This Moment
12. Double Rainbow
13. By the Grace of God

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Katy Perry - Prism - CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...