Loading... Please wait...

Sign up for new release & sale info!

Led Zeppelin - Coda (Deluxe Edition) - 3 x 180g Vinyl LP's

  • Led Zeppelin - Coda

Product Description

Artist:  Led Zeppelin

Title :  Coda

Reissued in the USA 2015 on 3 x 180g Vinyl LP's.  Includes 2 LP's of bonus material.


Disc One (Original Album)

Side One

  1. We're Gonna Groove
  2. Poor Tom
  3. I Can't Quit You Baby
  4. Walter's Walk

Side Two

  1. Ozone Baby
  2. Darlene
  3. Bonzo's Montreux
  4. Wearing & Tearing


Disc Two (Companion Audio)

Side One

  1. We're Gonna Groove (Alternate Mix)
  2. If It Keeps On Raining (When The Levee Breaks) (Rough Mix)
  3. Bonzo's Montreux (Mix Construction In Progress)
  4. Baby Come On Home

Side Two

  1. Sugar Mama (Mix)
  2. Poor Tom (Insrumental Mix)
  3. Traveling Riverside Blues (BBC Session)
  4. Hey Hey What Can I Do


Disc Three

Side One

  1. Four Hands (Four Sticks) (Bombay Orchestra)
  2. Friends (Bombay Orchestra)
  3. St. Tristan's Sword (Rough Mix)

Side Two

  1. Desire (The Wanton Song) (Rough Mix)
  2. Bring It On Home (Rough Mix)
  3. Walter's Walk (Rough Mix)
  4. Everybody Makes It Through (In The Light) (Rough Mix)


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Led Zeppelin - Coda (Deluxe Edition) - 3 x 180g Vinyl LP's to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...