Loading... Please wait...

Sign up for new release & sale info!

New Order - Movement - 180 gram vinyl LP

  • New Order- Movement - 180 gram vinyl LP
  • Image 2
Current Stock:

Product Description

Artist: New Order

Title:  Movement

Made in 2012 in the USA.  33 1/3 RPM Rhino Records 


Side One: 

  1. Dreams Never End
  2. Truth
  3. Senses
  4. Chosen Time

Side Two: 

  1. I.C.B.
  2. The Him
  3. Doubts Even Here
  4. Denial

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the New Order - Movement - 180 gram vinyl LP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...