Loading... Please wait...

Sign up for new release & sale info!

The Mad Season - Above - 180 gram vinyl LP

  • Image 1

Product Description

Artist:  The Mad Season

Title:  Above

Made in 2013 in the USA.  33 1/3 RPM Sony Records HQ 180 gram vinyl

Tracks :


1. Wake Up
2. X-Ray Mind
3. River Of Deceit
4. I'm Above
5. Artificial Red
6. Lifeless Dead
7. I Don't Know Anything
1. Long Gone Day
2. November Hotel
3. All Alone
4. Interlude
5. Locomotive
6. Black Book Of Fear
7. Slip Away
8. I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier



Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the The Mad Season - Above - 180 gram vinyl LP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...