Loading... Please wait...

Sign up for new release & sale info!

The Voidz - Virtue - 2xLP

  • Image 1
Your Price:
$21.99 (You save $1.00)
Expected release date is 3/30/18. Note: track listing and release date are subject to change.

Product Description


The new album from Strokes frontman Julian Casablancas' new band The Voidz. 

Double LP with download card.



  1. Leave It In My Dreams
  3. Pyramid Of Bones
  4. Permanent High School
  5. ALieNNatioN
  6. One Of The Ones
  7. All Wordz Are Made Up


  1. Think Before You Drink
  2. Wink
  3. My Friend The Walls
  4. Pink Ocean
  5. Black Hole
  6. Lazy Boy
  7. We're Where We Were
  8. Pointlessness

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the The Voidz - Virtue - 2xLP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...