Loading... Please wait...

Sign up for new release & sale info!

Sister Sledge - We Are Family - CD + Bonus Tracks

  • Image 1

Product Description

Artist: Sister Sledge

Title: We Are Family

Made in Germany.


1. He's The Greatest Dancer
2. Lost In Music
3. Somebody Loves Me
4. Thinking Of You
5. We Are Family
6. Easier To Love
7. You're A Friend Too Me
8. One More Time
9. We Are Family (Sure Is Pure Remix)
10. We Are Family (Steve Anderson DMC Remix)
11. Lost In Music (Sure Is Pure Remix)
12. Lost In Music (1984 Bernard Edwards & Nile Rodgers Remix)

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Sister Sledge - We Are Family - CD + Bonus Tracks to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...