Loading... Please wait...


Sign up for new release & sale info!

Ultra Nate - Stranger Than Fiction - CD

  • Ultra Nate - Stranger Than Fiction

Product Description

Artist: Ultra Nate

Title: Stranger Than Fiction

Made in the USA in 2001. 

1. Love is Stranger Than Fiction (Prologue)
2. Ain't Looking For Nothing
3. Get It Up (The Feeling)
4. Desire
5. Dear John
6. Eternal
7. Twisted
8. Pretender
9. Breakfast For Two
10. I Don't Understand It
11. Gone Like Yesterday
12. Love Is Stranger Than Fiction (Epilogue)
13. Ghost




Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Ultra Nate - Stranger Than Fiction - CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...