Loading... Please wait...

Sign up for new release & sale info!

Yaz - You And Me Both - CD

  • Yaz - You And Me Both

Product Description

Artist: Yaz

Title: You And Me Both

Made in the USA 1983.


1. Nobody's Diary
2. Softly Over
3. Sweet Thing
4. Mr. Blue
5. Good Times
6. Walk Away From Love
7. Ode to Boy
8. Unmarked
9. Anyone
10. State Farm
11. And On

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Yaz - You And Me Both - CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...