Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Bo Burnham - Inside (The Songs) - Black Vinyl - 2xLP

Write a Review

Expected release date is 3rd Dec 2021. Note: track listing and release date are subject to change.

Product Overview

Critically acclaimed soundtrack to Bo Burnham's Netflix musical comedy special INSIDE.  Double vinyl LP features all the music from INSIDE, including “All Eyes On Me”, “Welcome To The Internet” and “Bezos I”.  Shot and performed by Bo Burnham, alone, over the course of a very unusual year. Nominated for 6 Emmys including best variety series, writing, directing, song, musical direction, and editing. Standard weight black vinyl in gatefold packaging.


Track Listing:



1. content
2. comedy
3. facetime with my mom (tonight)
4. how the world works
5. white woman's instagram
6. unpaid intern
7. bezos I
8. sexting
9. look who's inside again
10. problematic
11. 30




1. don't wanna know
2. shit
3. all time low
4. welcome to the internet
5. bezos II
6. that funny feeling
7. all eyes on me
8. goodbye
9. any day now