Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Disney 100 (Compilation) - Silver Vinyl - 2xLP

Write a Review

Expected release date is 28th Apr 2023. Note, product may be subject to changes in release date, as well as variation in characteristics such as track listing, cover art, and record color at the discretion of the manufacturer.

Product Overview

2LP silver colored vinyl in celebration of the Disney 100 anniversary, featuring favorites from Three Little Pigs, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs to Coco, Encanto and more!


Track Listing:

1. Steamboat Bill
2. Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf
3. Whistle While You Work
4. When You Wish Upon a Star
5. Little April Shower
6. Saludos Amigos
7. Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo (The Magic Song)
8. Mickey Mouse March
9. Once Upon a Dream
10. The Tiki, Tiki, Tiki Room
11. It's a Small World
12. Chim Chim Cher-Ee
13. Winnie the Pooh
14. The Bare Necessities
15. Oo-De-Lally 8 It's Not Easy
16. Under the Sea
17. Beauty and the Beast
18. Circle of Life
19. Colors of the Wind
20. Reflection
21. Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride
22. We're All in This Together
23. Dig a Little Deeper
24. Let It Go
25. How Far I'll Go
26. Remember Me (Ernesto de la Cruz)
27. We Don't Talk About Bruno
28. Nobody Like U