Loading... Please wait...

Sign up for new release & sale info!

Elvis Costello - La Face de Pendule à Coucou - Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Neon Coral Vinyl - EP

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
Current Stock:

Product Description

La Face de Pendule à Coucou [EP] is an all-Francophone collection of songs from his 2020 release, Hey Clockface. The EP features 2 lead singles: “No Flag” (Parlé) featuring Iggy Pop and “Revolution #49” (Parlé) featuring Isabelle Adjani. Also included is the first commissioned remix by the French collective Tshegue, as well help from longtime collaborator Steve Nieve. Plus, French psychoanalyst/writer/producer Muriel Teodori, and French artist AJUQ. Neon Coral 12” LP. Indie Exclusive.


Track Listing:

1. No Flag [Chanté]
2. Revolution #49 [Parlé]
3. Hetty O'Hara Confidential [Tshegue Remix]
4. No Flag [Parlé]
5. Revolution #49 [Chanté]
6. Hetty O'Hara Confidentiel

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!