Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Encanto (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - LP

Write a Review

Product Overview

Journey into the magical Casa Madrigal with the music from Disney’s Encanto. Featuring original songs by Lin-Manuel Miranda, including “Surface Pressure,” “We Don’t Talk About Bruno” and more!


Track Listing:

1. The Family Madrigal
2. Waiting On A Miracle
3. Surface Pressure
4. We Don't Talk About Bruno
5. What Else Can I Do?
6. Dos Oruguitas
7. All Of You
8. Colombia, Mi Encanto
9. Two Oruguitas