Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Halsey - If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power - Tour Edition Olive Green Vinyl w/ Alt Cover - LP

Write a Review
Maximum Purchase:
1 unit

Product Overview

Halsey’s fourth studio album – If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power – is a career-defining body of work. Produced by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, it’s a bold concept record that pushes creative boundaries. Halsey has surpassed 60 million RIAA-certified units across albums, singles, and features. Worldwide, she has sold over 150 million adjusted singles. Tour Edition LP is pressed on olive green vinyl and features new artwork.


Track Listing:

1. The Tradition
2. Bells In Santa Fe
3. Easier Than Lying
4. Lilith
5. Girl Is A Gun
6. You Asked For This
7. Darling
8. 1121
9. Honey
10. Whispers
11. I Am Not A Woman, I'm A God
12. The Lighthouse
13. Ya'aburnee