Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Lady Gaga - Dawn of Chromatica - Clear Vinyl - LP

Write a Review

Expected release date is 4th Feb 2022. Note: track listing and release date are subject to change.

Product Overview

A reinvention of Lady Gaga’s sixth consecutive #1 studio album Chromatica, Dawn of Chromatica is executive produced by BloodPop® and features new collaborations and remixes of the original album from Ashnikko, Bree Runway, Charli XCX, Chester Lockhart, Clarence Clarity, COUCOU CHLOE, Doss, Jimmy Edgar, Lil Texas, LSDXOXO, Mood Killer, Mura Masa, Planningtorock, and Shygirl. Many of the collaborative artists were sourced by publicly asking fans who they would like to see on this project.


Track Listing:

1. Alice [LSDXOXO Remix]
2. Stupid Love [COUCOU CHLOE Remix]
3. Rain On Me [Arca Remix]
4. Free Woman [Rina Sawayama & Clarence Clarity Remix]
5. Fun Tonight [Pabllo Vittar Remix]
6. 911 [Charli XCX & A. G. Cook Remix]
7. Plastic Doll [Ashnikko Remix]
8. Sour Candy [Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix]
9. Enigma [Doss Remix]
10. Replay [Dorian Electra Remix]
11. Sine From Above [Chester Lockhart, Mood Killer & Lil Texas Remix]
12. 1000 Doves [Planningtorock Remix]
13. Babylon [Bree Runway & Jimmy Edgar Remix]
14. Babylon [Haus Labs Version]