Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

London Brew - S/T - Indie Exclusive Voodoo Maroon Vinyl - 2xLP

Write a Review

Expected release date is 31st Mar 2023. Note, product may be subject to changes in release date, as well as variation in characteristics such as track listing, cover art, and record color at the discretion of the manufacturer.

Product Overview

London Brew is inspired by Miles Davis’ album, Bitches Brew. Recorded in December 2020 at The Church Studios, this three-day recording session brings together 12 London based artists: Benji B, Raven Bush, Theon Cross, Nubya Garcia, Tom Herbert, Shabaka Hutchings, Nikolaj Torp Larsen, Dave Okumu, Nick Ramm, Dan See, Tom Skinner, Martin Terefe. These original recordings celebrate the 50th Anniversary of Bitches Brew. Available as a 2-LP set, 2-CD & digitally.


Track Listing:



1. London Brew (23:24)
2. London Brew Pt. 2 - Trainlines (15:49)
3. Miles Chases New Voodoo In The Church (7:27)




1. Nu Sha Ni Sha Nu Oss Ra (8:55)
2. It’s One Of These (6:53)
3. Bassics (2:51)
4. Mor Ning Prayers (9:52)
5. Raven Flies Low (12:53)