Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

My Morning Jacket - MMJ Does Xmas Fiasco Style - Red Vinyl - 12" EP

Write a Review

Expected release date is 2nd Dec 2022. Note, product may be subject to changes in release date, as well as variation in characteristics such as track listing, cover art, and record color at the discretion of the manufacturer.

Product Overview

Track Listing:

1. Xmas Curtain (First Version)
2. I Just Wanted to Say
3. Xmas Time Is Here Again
4. New Morning
5. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
6. Xmas Time Is Here Again (Instrumental Reprise)