Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Olivia Rodrigo - SOUR - Indie Exclusive Baby Pink - LP

Write a Review
Maximum Purchase:
1 unit

Product Overview

Record-breaking OLIVIA RODRIGO is releasing her debut album featuring the global smash "drivers license" and her current hit "deja vu."

Indie Exclusive Baby Pink LP. Limited Edtiion.


Track Listing:

1. Brutal
2. Traitor
3. Drivers License
4. 1 Step Forward, 3 Steps Back
5. Deja Vu
6. Good 4 U
7. Enough for You
8. Happier
9. Jealousy, Jealousy
10. Favorite Crime
11. Hope Ur Ok