Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Possessed - Seven Churches - RSD Essential Forest Green Vinyl - LP

Write a Review

Expected release date is 6th May 2022. Note: track listing and release date are subject to change.

Product Overview

This is where DEATH METAL begins!!! Possessed's legendary 1985 genre-defining album, Seven Churches. Features "The Exorcist", "Pentagram" and "Death Metal".