Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Robert Glasper Experiment - Black Radio - 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition - 3xLP

Write a Review

Product Overview

With his 2012 album Black Radio, Robert Glasper laid out a new paradigm for creative music, reaching beyond entrenched genre boundaries to create a singular vision that drew from all reaches of contemporary black music with his Experiment band and a rollcall of special guests including Erykah Badu, yasiin bey, Lupe Fiasco, Bilal, Lalah Hathaway, Meshell Ndegeocello and others. The 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition includes the original album plus 3 bonus tracks and the remix EP Black Radio Recovered.


Track Listing:



1. Lift Off / Mic Check
2. Afro Blue
3. Cherish the Day
4. Always Shine
5. Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.)
6. Move Love
7. Ah Yeah
8. The Consequences of Jealousy




1. Why Do We Try
2. Black Radio
3. Letter to Hermione
4. Smells Like Teen Spirit
5. Twice
6. A Love Supreme
7. Fever




1. Afro Blue [9th Wonder’s Blue Light Basement Remix]
2. Black Radio [Pete Rock Remix]
3. Twice [?uestlove’s Twice Baked Remix]
4. The Consequences of Jealousy [Georgia Anne Muldrow’s Sassy Geemix]
5. Letter to Hermione [Robert Glasper and Jewels Remix]
6. Dillalude #2