Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Dashboard Confessional - All The Truth That I Can Tell - w/ Autographed Insert - CD

Write a Review

Product Overview

Dashboard Confessional’s ninth studio album, All The Truth That I Can Tell, is both a remarkable renewal and fortunate step forward for the band’s songwriter, front man, and founder, Chris Carrabba. All The Truth That I Can Tell stands among Carrabba’s finest – a strikingly potent musical look at himself through a rediscovered keyhole, both an achievement of vision and a vital burst of artistic clarity; less like reading someone’s diary and more like reading their eyes.


Track Listing:

1. Burning Heart
2. Everyone Else Is Just Noise
3. Here's To Moving on
4. The Better Of Me
5. Southbound and Sinking
6. Sleep In
7. Me and Mine
8. Sunshine State
9. Pain Free In Three Chords
10. Young
11. All The Truth That I Can Tell