Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio - Live in Loveland! - 2 x LP

Write a Review

Product Overview

This noteworthy live performance, recorded on Record Store Day in 2018 at Plaid Room Records, features songs tracked directly to tape and engineered/mixed by Colemine Records label owner Terry Cole. This show was the first time that the label crew had met the Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio in person, and was also the day they were releasing their RSD 2018 release 'Live At KEXP!' And now, this whole live set comes full circle, and is available on pink vinyl for RSD 2022! Featuring the band's original lineup, Live In Loveland documents a momentous record store (and Record Store Day!) occasion.


Track Listing:

1. Introduction (Live)
2. Concussion (Live)
3. Memphis (Live)
4. You Know When I'm Right or Wrong (Live)
5. Move on Up (Live)
6. Can I Change My Mind (Live)
7. Ain't It Funky Now (Live)
8. Love Land (Live)
9. Tacoma Black Party (Live)