Elton John - The Lockdown Sessions - Blue Vinyl - 2xLP

Write a Review

Product Overview

Elton John's The Lockdown Sessions is an album of collaborations recorded remotely over the last 18 months. The Lockdown Sessions is a dazzlingly diverse collection of 16 songs, all Elton John collaborations, with some of the biggest, most exciting artists in the world today including Brandi Carlile, Charlie Puth, Dua Lipa, Eddie Vedder, Gorillaz, Lil Nas X, Miley Cyrus, Nicki Minaj, Rina Sawayama, SG Lewis, Stevie Nicks, Stevie Wonder, Surfaces, Years & Years, Young Thug, and more.


This is the highly sought-after 2 x blue vinyl release, not released in the US!  We imported them from the UK.  Woo hoo!


Track Listing:

1. Cold Heart
2. Always Love You
3. Learn To Fly
4. After All
5. Chosen Family
6. The Pink Phantom
7. It's a s [global reach mix]
8. Nothing Else Matters
9. Orbit
10. Simple Things
11. Beauty In The Bones
12. One Of Me
13. E-Ticket
14. Finish Line
15. Stolen Car
16. I'm Not Gonna Miss You