Loading... Please wait...

Sign up for new release & sale info!

Lady Gaga - Born This Way - Tenth Anniversary Edition - 3xLP

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
Expected release date is 10th Dec 2021. Note: track listing and release date are subject to change.

Product Description

In celebration of the 10th anniversary of Lady Gaga’s iconic album Born This Way, THE TENTH ANNIVERSARY version includes Lady Gaga's original Born This Way album, along with six new versions of songs reimagined by artists representing and advocating for the LGBTQIA+ community. 3 LP includes 3 additional tracks.


Track Listing:

1. Marry the Night
2. Born This Way
3. Government Hooker
4. Judas
5. Americano
6. Hair
7. Scheiße
8. Bloody Mary
9. Black Jesus + Amen Fashion
10. Bad Kids
11. Fashion Of His Love
12. Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)
13. Heavy Metal Lover
14. Electric Chapel
15. The Queen
16. Yoü and I
17. The Edge of Glory
18. Marry the Night - Kylie Minogue
19. Judas - Big Freedia
20. Highway Unicorn (Road to Love) – The Highwomen (ft. Brittney Spencer & Madeline Edwards)
21. Yoü and I – Ben Platt
22. The Edge of Glory – Years & Years
23. Born This Way (The Country Road Version) - Orville Peck

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Lady Gaga - Born This Way - Tenth Anniversary Edition - 3xLP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...