Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Sylvan Esso - No Rules Sandy - Indie Exclusive Tiger's Eye Vinyl - LP

Write a Review

Product Overview

Describing their first three albums as a trilogy that is now complete, Meath and Sanborn see No Rules Sandy as the beginning of a new period, with songs that are “wilder and stranger and more cathartic than the band used to be,” as Nick Sanborn puts it. “It feels like who we actually are,” Amelia Meath adds. “It just feels like us. We’re not trying to fit into the mold, just happily being our freak selves.”


Track Listing:

1. Moving
2. Look At Me
3. Echo
4. How Did U Know
5. Didn't Care
6. Your Reality
7. Cloud Walker
8. Sunburn
9. Alarm
10. Coming Back To You