Loading... Please wait...

Sign up for new release & sale info!

The Mighty Mighty Bosstones - When God Was Great - Indie Exclusive Yellow Vinyl - 2xLP

  • Image 1
Current Stock:

Product Description

Since their formation in 1983, the BossToneS have been credited as one of the forefathers of ska punk and the creators of its subgenre, ska- core. With a career spanning over 30-years Boston’s best dressed band has built and continued to build a devoted following with their unique brass-infused brand of punk rock.

Here with their 11th studio album , When God Was Great , their first for Hellcat Records, produced by Tim Armstrong (of Rancid) and Ted Hutt (of Flogging Molly), and featuring guest artists from the many punk and ska bands that they have influenced.

The Mighty Mighty BossToneS are vocalist Dicky Barrett, bassist Joe Gittle- man, saxophonists Tim “Johnny Vegas” Burton and Leon Silva, Bosstone Ben Carr, drummer Joe Sirois, guitarists Nate Albert and Lawrence Katz, keyboardist John Goetchius, and trombonist Chris Rhodes.


Track Listing:

1. Decide
2. M O V E
3. I Don't Believe In Anything
4. Certain Things
5. Bruised
6. Lonely Boy
7. The Killing Of Georgia (Part Iii)
8. You Had To Be There
9. When God Was Great 1
10. What It Takes 1
11. Long As I Can See The Light 1
12. The Truth Hurts 1
13. It Went Well 1
14. I Don't Want To Be You 1
15. The Final Parade

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the The Mighty Mighty Bosstones - When God Was Great - Indie Exclusive Yellow Vinyl - 2xLP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...